Bulah Suma
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Black Ops got harder????????????
Does it seem like your guns are weaker now since the update an now u suck? I actually had to use the famas just to get average kd, my spectre is weak now. Anyone have the same feelings??
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment