Sunday, July 17, 2011

Dmc 5 ninja theory is out of concept?

i mean its a prequel of prequel he is looking sooo serious and pissed off where clearly in dmc 3 he is cockier and funny he becomes matures by time as vergil dies how the hell white ssj i can sa he is not at all dante instead a clone just wish that he is a emo disturbed kid experimented on Dante's blood

No comments:

Post a Comment