Well I use the Galil with silencer it has good aiming and it's good without a red dot sight. I have ghost, sleight of hand, and hacker. It's a very good class. I like it. You could also use the favorite weapon of lack ops... Ak74u I have rapid fire and grip with it and same perks but No sleight of hand I have warlord. You could also switch ghost to Garamond which is also good.
No comments:
Post a Comment