i totally agree with this...you can be as nice and considerate as possible to show people the way you are...and some are just so bitchy.:/...it is very wrong ...i had a girl tell me once that thats the reason they were treating me wrong...how messed up is that?..and then they still kept on doing it....im learning to just show it does'nt bother you...it really pisses them off.:)
No comments:
Post a Comment