I get on and I'm using my normal gun the spectre and I shoot some guy with a full clip and he just sits there shoots me like 2 times and I die WTF I'm trying to keep my 2.13 kd and its bullshit like this that pisses me off. The otherdays I havnt had this problem so WTF and I play on ps3.
No comments:
Post a Comment